Skip to content

Carving Pumpkins

November 22, 2009
This year, Chris and I were going to carve pumpkins for Halloween, but we just never found the time for it… Time is getting to be very limited as I am heading into the busy season at work.

This however was not going to stop Ruger from doing some carving of her own… this is what I found on the porch Saturday morning! If she looks sad it is because she was just scolded, and then told to sit next to it for a picture so I could blog about it. I realized this week that I hadn’t had an update all month, so I’ll try to squeeze some in over the next week, before we jump right into the busy holiday season! Happy Thanksgiving!!!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

