Skip to content

Falling Behind – So Picture Time!

October 26, 2010
Okay… so I am falling behind on “Before and After” work… been busy night around this joint, but no completed projects yet, hoping to knock some out tonight! For now, I am going to post more pictures!
The weekend that I took pictures for loved ones, my cousin Casey came and took a few of me and my siblings… so I have decided to share a couple of my favorites (some normal and others that show the real us)!

Photos taken by Casey Johnson and edited by me 😀
Thanks again Casey!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

