Skip to content

Fed Up!

March 4, 2011
This morning I had enough of it! Tired of waking up early just to deal with it! Wash it, dry it, straighten it… enough! When a ponytail is how it spends most of it’s time, and that still takes me 20 minutes to do, forget it! I’m done!
You know how much I like Before & After’s… so here we go!
And of course the After, no intense scrolling required.

9 1/2 inches gone and back to the color I was for the wedding. So much happier!

Hope you all of a great weekend and Happy Friday!!!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2011 12:19 am

    Looks great!!!

  2. March 7, 2011 1:39 am

    I love it – and everyone knows it is brunettes that have the most fun 🙂

  3. March 7, 2011 8:00 pm

    Nice!

  4. March 8, 2011 10:37 pm

    love the hair cut! thanks for stopping by type A and commenting on my wicker chairs. i just love how they turned out. xx

Leave a Reply

