Skip to content

While the paint dries…

April 26, 2012

Well while the paint dries on our current nursery project, I thought I would share just a couple of my maternity photos with you.  This was something that I wasn’t going to do, until I began to fear I might regret it.  So last weekend, at 37 weeks, I drove out to my parents house, and my mom ran around the farm with me to snap just a few for the baby book.  I am so happy that we did!  I will be back tomorrow with another project post and we have a busy weekend ahead of us… Baby Helm just needs to stay put for a few days more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

