Skip to content

Meeting Brooklyn

June 20, 2012

Last Friday, Emma and I got to go see Brooklyn and her Mommy (my cousin) at her Grandma Marsha’s house!  Emma was mesmerized…

Brooklyn was very sweet and wanted to hold Emma’s hand…

I even brough Emma’s tutu with so they could both wear tutus for the pictures!  Emma’s is a little much… we ordered some more subtle ones this week.  But the one that Emma is wearing I made using a tutorial that I found on Pinterest.

I just can’t believe how much Brooklyn has grown!  I can’t believe how much they change.  In the picture below Emma is one month and Brooklyn is seven months… my how quickly they change.

We hope that we get to see them again soon, and we can’t wait to meet Brooklyn’s cousin Bailey who is set to arrive in July!  I’m sure she’ll have a tutu too and we can hopefully have another photo opportunity!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    June 20, 2012 6:56 am

    So adorable! As far as you thinking Emma’s tutu is too much…as they say, “go big or go home”. I’m a fan a big…just look at my 80’s hair from back in the day.

Leave a Reply

