Skip to content

Thar She Grows!

August 31, 2012

Rrrrrr… sorry, that title just seemed very pirate-ish and I couldn’t resist.  Today is all about Emma.  A couple months back I shared some photos of her when she turned 1 month old with some stuffed animals and her changing pad. 

Well I forgot to post the 2 month (bad mommy) and now that she’s only a few weeks shy of 4 months, I thought I should share her 3 month… so let’s recap.  Here are some photos of Emma at 1, 2 and 3 months.   Hopefully I will be more on top of 4!

Emma with her fox.

And with her beloved lamb, she loves this guy!

Her hanging out at on her pad!

And then the close up!

And to end the week, our favorite video of our giggly girl!  We hope you have a wonderful weekend!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2012 7:41 am

    LOVE the Emma pictures. Great video of Emma giggling…Bailey (my fur baby) didn’t know what to think ~ he got up close to the computer screen to check it all out.

  2. Kris permalink
    August 31, 2012 8:18 am

    I miss her 😦 Give her kisses from Auntie Krissy!

Leave a Reply

